Get pre-approved for priority access today.

A pre-approval will ensure your spot on our priority list. Select from any of our approved lenders below to get the pre-approval process started for your new condo in San Francisco and to make your purchase as seamless as possible.

Preferred Lenders

Bank of America Cristian Connelly ph: 415 309 1419 | cristian.connelly@bankofamerica.com NMLS ID: 482409
Will Scattini ph: 650 520 3922 | will.scattini@bankofamerica.com NMLS ID: 1578124
Chase Cherolynn Vila ph: 925 997 3652 | cherolynn.vila@chase.com NMLS ID: 554826
Jason Chapin ph: 415 420 1143 | jason.chapin@chase.com NMLS ID: 461812
Citibank Chris Noceti ph: 415 746 0733 | chris.noceti@citi.com NMLS ID: 360753
Karla Garcia ph: 415 577 6154 | karla.g.garcia@citi.com NMLS ID: 692131
PNC Lilly Chiang ph: 415 595 9980 | lilly.chiang@pnc.com NMLS ID: 489920
Wells Fargo Valerie Avril ph: 415 247 1267 | valerie.avril@wellsfargo.com NMLS ID: 250349
Rich D’Aloia ph: 415 728 1001 | rich.daloia@wellsfargo.com NMLS ID: 217715

Exclusively represented by Urban Group Real Estate, Inc., DRE 01885834.
This is not an offer to sell but is intended for information only.

NOW SELLING // STUDIOS, 1, 2 & 3 BEDROOM CONDOS IN LOWER NOB HILL
415 767 5164
Inquire Now
415 767 5164

Register

Sales just commenced. Register now if you’d like to be one of the first to own a new condo at 1433 Bush Street, San Francisco. Contact our sales team to schedule a private tour.